• College Leadership

    Kenneth Adams


    Billie Gastic Rosado

    Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

    Gail Baksh Jarrett

    Interim Associate Dean for Enrollment

    Laura Bartovics

    Interim Executive Director of Development

    Fay Butler

    Interim Associate Dean for Student Success

    Maria Cook

    Executive Legal Counsel to the President

    Shahir Erfan

    Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

    Sunil Gupta

    Vice President for Adult and Continuing Education

    Manuel Romero

    Vice President of Communications and External Affairs

    Wendy Nicholson

    Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

    Jay Golan

    Executive Director of the Foundation

    Nayelli Valencia Turrent

    Chief of Staff

    College Leadership Organizational Chart