Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

Room: M-Building, M-204
Phone: (718) 482-5940
naturalsci@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monday- Thursday  9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Full Time Faculty

  • Julian Adames-Ng 
  • Abdellah Ait Elmouden 
  • Omar Ait Hellal 
  • Abderrazak Belkharraz Idrissi 
  • Andrew Berry 
  • Prabha Betne 
  • Nana Osei Bonsu 
  • Dmitriy Chebanov 
  • Tao Chen 
  • Anthony Cordio 
  • Steven Cosares 
  • Gordon Crandall 
  • Milena Cuellar 
  • Alaa Darabseh 
  • Marina Dedlovskaya 
  • Hendrick Delcham 
  • Abdou Drame 
  • Hassan El Houari 
  • Reginald Eze 
  • Jeanne M. Funk 
  • Anthony Giangrasso 
  • Bukurie Gjoci 
  • Kamal Hajallie 
  • Yasser Hassebo 
  • Glenn Henshaw 
  • Nathan Hosannah 
  • Jerry Ianni 
  • Lakshmi Iswara Chandra Vidyasagar 
  • Reem Jaafar 
  • Abdelhamid Kadik 
  • Khalid Kassou 
  • Praveenkumar Khethavath 
  • Alioune Khoule 
  • Mangala Kothari 
  • Mahdi Majidi-Zolbanin 
  • Malgorzata Marciniak 
  • Rudhra Meangru 
  • Lucie Mingla 
  • Natalia Mosina 
  • Lawrence Muller 
  • Marina Nechayeva 
  • Yves Ngabonziza 
  • Doyel Pal 
  • David Peled 
  • Jorge Perez 
  • Zahidur Rahman 
  • Luis Rizo 
  • Sandra Sze 
  • Andi Toce 
  • Dora Trujillo 
  • Frank Wang 
  • Paul West 
  • Dong Won 
  • Shaoshao Yang 
  • Gene Yao 
  • Yun Ye 
  • Shenglan Yuan 
  • Svetoslav Zahariev 

College Laboratory Technicians

NameContact Information
Mercedes Acosta
Chief College Lab Technician
E-235S
(718) 349-4044
acostaa@lagcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Chu
Adjunct College Lab Technician
B-305B
(718) 482-4025
tchu@lagcc.cuny.edu
Luis Gonzalez
Chief College Lab Technician
MB39
(718) 482-5730
lgonzalez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Alejandro Ibanez
College Lab Technician
E-218A
(718) 482-5726
aibanez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Cristina Lozano
Adjunct College Lab Technician
MB39
(718) 482-5730
clozano@lagcc.cuny.edu
Daouda Gaye
Adjunct College Lab Technicians
B-305B
(718) 482-4025
dgaye@lagcc.cuny.edu
Valere Yvens
Senior College Lab Technician
MB94
(718) 349-4062
valerey@lagcc.cuny.edu

Staff

NameContact Information
Talia Barzel
Engineering Industry Specialist
E-223
(718) 482-5710
talia.barzel01@lagcc.cuny.edu
Johanna Brand
Assistant to Chairperson
E-223
(718) 482-5710
jbrand@lagcc.cuny.edu
Maria DePena
CUNY Office Assistant
E-223
(718) 482-5710
mdepena@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ladji Doumbia
Coordinator of the Mathematics Tutoring Center
MB44
(718) 482-5713
ldoumbia@lagcc.cuny.edu
Eliza Gurung
Assistant to Chairperson
E-223
(718) 482-5710
egurung@lagcc.cuny.edu
Kehinde Koiki
Academic/Career Advisor
E-223
(718) 482-5710
kehinde.koiki83@lagcc.cuny.edu
George H. McCormack
Higher Education Associate
E-223A
(718) 482-5733
gmccormack@lagcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Pappas
CUNY Office Assistant
E-223
(718) 482-5710
apappas@lagcc.cuny.edu
Search
Search