Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

Room: M-Building, M-204
Phone: (718) 482-5940
naturalsci@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monday- Thursday  9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Full Time Faculty

  • Leslie Aarons 
  • Vera Albrecht 
  • Nancy Bandiera 
  • Jessica Boehman 
  • Mark Brooks 
  • Richard Brown 
  • James Caldwell 
  • Cheri Carr 
  • Andy Kai-chun Chuang 
  • Jeremy Couillard 
  • Thomas Dempsey 
  • Lisa DeSpain 
  • Sandra Dickinson 
  • Payal Doctor 
  • Maureen Drennan 
  • Dahlia Elsayed 
  • Kia Eshghi 
  • Arianne Fernandez 
  • Hugo Fernandez 
  • William Fulton 
  • Thierry Gourjon-Bieltvedt 
  • Jenna Graziano 
  • Erika Heppner 
  • Sumanth Inukonda 
  • Doreen Kolomechuk 
  • Fern Luskin 
  • Andrew McFarland 
  • Emmanuel Nartey 
  • Arthur O’Keeffe 
  • Shannon Proctor 
  • Sarada Rauch 
  • Jaime Riccio 
  • James Richardson 
  • Ari Richter 
  • Michael Rodriguez 
  • Jason Schafer 
  • Joan Schwartz 
  • Stefanie Sertich 
  • Arthur Simms 
  • Poppy Slocum 
  • Patricia Sokolski 
  • Scott Sternbach 
  • David Stott 
  • Dana Trusso 
  • Liena Vayzman 
  • Shaunee Wallace 
  • Jeffrey Weintraub 
  • Christopher Weston 
  • Francine White 

Staff

NameContact Information
Michael Alifanz
Theater College Lab Technician
C-734E
(718) 482-5629
malifanz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Juliana Alia
Humanities aHEO
C-745BB
(718) 482-5699
jalia@lagcc.cuny.edu
Seurette Bazelais
Humanities aHEO/Office Manager
C-745B
(718) 482-5203
sbazelais@lagcc.cuny.edu
Helmut Eppich
Fine Arts College Lab Technician
M-223
(718) 482-5709
heppich@lagcc.cuny.edu
Susan Gizzi
Communication Senior College Lab Technician
C-216
(718) 482-5704
sgizzi@lagcc.cuny.edu
Marie Jule
Humanities CUNY Admin. Assistant
C-745
(718) 482-5690
mariej@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lidiya Kan
Humanities aHEA
C-734C
(718) 349-4056
lkan@lagcc.cuny.edu
Javier Larenas
Photography Chief College Lab Technician
B-336
(718) 349-4079
jlarenas@lagcc.cuny.edu
Sean Palmer
Communication Senior College Lab Technician
C-216
(718) 482-5704
spalmer@lagcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Seymour
New Media Senior College Lab Technician
M-157
(718) 482-7717
tseymour@lagcc.cuny.edu
vacant, Industrial Design College Lab Technician 
vacant, Fine Arts College Lab Technician 
Search
Search