• Meet Our Team

    Instructional Design Assistants


    Jooi Albano

    Jooi Albano

    Mechanical Engineering 
    City College 
    jalbano@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jane

    Tahjour Allman

     Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    tallman@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Samy Gadi

    Samy Gadi

    Computer Science 
    John Jay College of Criminal Justice 
    sgadi@lagcc.cuny.edu

    Student Technology Mentors


    Jane

    Amal Toaimah

     Fine Arts: Design Studio  
    NYC City College of Technology 
    atoaimah@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jane

    Anjali Gurung

    Business Administration 
    Baruch College 
    agurung@lagcc.cuny.edu
      Jayantika Nandy

    Jayantika Nandy

    Computer Science 
    John Jay College of Criminal Justice  
    jnandy@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jane

    Saima Tarannum

     Computer Science 
    Queens College 
    starannum@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jane

    Tahsin Touhidi

     Computer Science 
    Queens College 
    ttouhidi@lagcc.cuny.edu