• Undergraduate Research Day

    LaGuardia's Undergraduate Research Day is dedicated to promoting and facilitating research experiences for students.

    Save the date for Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 1:00 p.m.– 4:00 p.m. Room, E-111

    Registration    Submission Button    Poster Button

  • Call for Abstracts

    Present your research at LaGuardia's Undergraduate Research Day on Wednesday, May 22, 2019.

    We are pleased to announce the inaugural LaGuardia Undergraduate Research Day Call for Abstracts.

    LaGuardia's Undergraduate Research Day Theme
    "Interdisciplinary and Collaborative Research Projects" 

    Fields of Study
    Science, Math, Engineering, Computer Science, Business and Technology, Art, Art History, Visual Studies,
    Humanities and Literature, Social Sciences            

    We encourage faculty from these disciplines to invite their students to participate in poster presentations. In collaboration with New York City College of Technology and York College, LaGuardia will showcase student research conducted at two-year and four-year colleges and provide the opportunity for both students and faculty to network with peers and colleagues!

    The deadline for abstract submission is Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

  • Maria Entezari
    Habiba BoumMlik
    Derek Stadler
    M. Anne O’Reilly
    Dusana Podloka
    Tao Chen
    Cristina Di Meo
    Roslyn Orgel
    Tuli Chatterji
    Nicolle Fernandes
    Andi Toce
    Ian Alberts
    Doyel Pal

    For any questions about the conference please contact us at 718-482-6079