Common Reading 2005 - 2006
  2005-2006 Common Reading Selection Committee (Maus)

J. Elizabeth Clark, Chair
Bruce Brooks
Evelyn Burg
Timothy Coogan
Gordon Crandall
Marcia Glick
George McCormack
Patricia Juza
Carolyn Sterling-Deer


Site developed and maintained by: Evelyn Burg - Communication Skills, Patti Juza - English Language Center, and
Ali Abdallah - The Center for Teaching and Learning
The Common Reading Selection Committee
© Copyright 2005
LaGuardia Community College/
City University of New York

31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101