• ELA Department
  • PART TIME FACULTY


    Elinor Amlen

    eamlen@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Mayra Baez

    mbaez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Nicholas Barrington

    nbarrington@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Leslie Bell

    lbell@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Maxine Berger 

    mberger@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Oscar D. Carvalho-Nato

    ocarvalhoneto@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Yatsen Chan

    ychan@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Yong Jun Choi

    ychoi@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Valentina Ciaprazi

    vclaprazi@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Douglas Condon

    dcondon@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Winfield Cooper


    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Josephine Curatolo

    jcuratolo@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Izzy De Moya


    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Jennifer DuJat

    jdujat@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Gregory Dunn

    gdunn@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Porsha Hope Esterene

    pesterene@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Paola Evangelista


    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Lamees A. Fadl

    lfadl@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 347-608-8966
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Darcy Faro

    dfaro@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Kimberly Farrar


    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Christine Fernandez


    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Kelsey Fox

    kfox@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Miho Fujimori

    mfujimori@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Richard Furlong

    rfurlong@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Adela Virginia Gonzalez

    adgonzalez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Kim Melissa Greenaway

    mgreenaway@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Rui Huang

    rhuang@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Darlene Intlekofer

    dintlekofer@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Carmen King

    OrganicASL@gmail.com
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    David Levin

    dlevin@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Antonio Lorenzoni

    alorenzoni@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Irma Lynch-Patterson

    ilynch-patterson@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Ben Macaulay

    bmacaulay@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Martha Martinez

    martham@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Lisset Martinez Herryman

    lmartinez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Andrew McCormick

    amccormick@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Jonathan Elí Melgar

    jmelgar@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Jeanne Michaels

    Jeanne-Michaels@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Beth Milner

    emilner@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Annette Miller

    anmiller@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Hiroko Miyashita

    hmiyashita@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Ai Mizoguchi

    amizoguchi@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Angela Mora

    amora@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Michael Natriello

    mnatriello@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Lewis Ni

    lni@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Ekaterine Petrakos

    epetrakos@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Peter Purchia

    ppurchia@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Jeremy Rafal

    jrafal@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Amalia Rechtman

    arechtman@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Silvia Reyes

    silviare@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Zena Ruskai

    zruskai@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Mary Teresa Ryan

    mryan@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Fritzy Sannon-Brown

    fsannon-brown@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Martha Siegel

    msiegel@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Eugene Slepov

    eslepov@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Rebekah Smith

    rsmith@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Sandra Margarita Stern

    sstern@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Victoria Somogyi

    vsomogyih@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Paula Teitelbaum

    pteitelbaum@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Nancy Torres-Nolasco

    ntorres-nolasco@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Kyoko Toyama

    kyokot@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Dejan Trickovic

    Tel: dtrickovic@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    George Tsouris

    georgetsouri@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Lilliam Valdez-Diaz

    lvaldes-diaz@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Eritka Valdivia-Flores

    evaldivia-flores@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Nasimun Nahar Wahed

    nwahed@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more

LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
1-718-482-7200
Connect with us
Copyright © All Rights Reserved LaGuardia Community College Security LaGuardia Community College Privacy Policy LaGuardia Community College Policies & Governance