Our Staff


Pre-College Academic Programming Department
LaGuardia Community College/CUNY
31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C400
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5385
 hselaguardia@lagcc.cuny.edu

Amy Dalsimer, Executive Director

(718) 482-5357

adalsimer@lagcc.cuny.edu  

William Alvarez, College Assistant

(718) 730-7469

walvarez@lagcc.cuny.edu

Shirley Baez
Administrative Services Manager

(718) 482-5387

shbaez@lagcc.cuny.edu

Janelle Greco, Program Director

(718) 730-7599 

jagreco@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jeremy Will, Math Specialist

(718) 730-7583

jwill@lagcc.cuny.edu

Tina Lee, Bridge Instructor

(718) 482-5469

ji-lee@lagcc.cuny.edu

Billy Wharton, Bridge Instructor

(718) 482-5167

wwharton@lagcc.cuny.edu

Alexia Myers-Hinds
Bridge Program Manager

(718) 482-5980

amyers-hinds@lagcc.cuny.edu

Alexander Jean-Baptiste
Social Media Specialist

(718) 482-6152

ajeanbaptiste@lagcc.cuny.edu

Chris Washington
College & Career Pathways Advisor

(718) 482-5011

chwashington@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lucila Sanchez
College & Career Pathways Advisor

(718) 482-5211

lusanchez@lagcc.cuny.edu

Olivia Mayer
STEM College Access & Success Coordinator

(718) 482-4015

omayer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Citlalli Negrete
College Access & Success Coordinator

(718) 482-5998

cnegrete@lagcc.cuny.edu

 
PCAP google adwords code: