• ELA Department
  • FULL-TIME FACULTY


    Rashida Aziz

    azizra@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5368
    Room: B-234 HH

    Read more
    Ruhma Choudhury

    rchoudhury@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6098
    Room: B-234 U

    Read more
    John Collins

    jocollins@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234 XX

    Read more
    Angela Cornelius

    acornelius@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-7529
    Room: B-234 WW
    Read more
    Monika Ekiert

    mekiert@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6097
    Room: B-234 V
    Read more
    Jose Fabara

    fabarajo@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5624
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Wen Juan Fan

    fanwe@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5371
    Room: B-234 GG
    Read more
    Lorna Feldman

    lfeldman@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5466
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Xiwu Feng

    xfeng@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5623
    Room: B-234 N
    Read more
    Linda Forrester

    forrester@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6024
    Room: B-234 GG
    Read more
    Jie Gao

    gaoji@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5643
    Room: B-234 JJ
    Read more
    Leigh Garrison-Fletcher

    lgarrisonfletcher@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-7023
    Room: B-234 R
    Read more
    Laurie A. Gluck

    lgluck@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5378
    Room: B-234 DD
    Read more
    Lilik Gondopriono

    lgondopriono@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5132
    Room: B-200
    Read more
    Ana Maria Hernandez

    hernandezan@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5697
    Room: B-234 EE
    Read more
    Rosa Herrera-Rodriguez

    rherrera@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5132
    Room: B-200
    Read more
    Givanni M. Ildefonso

    gildefonso@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5359
    Room: B-234 Z
    Read more
    Maria Jerskey

    mjerskey@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5358
    Room: B-234 Z
    Read more
    Rebekah Johnson

    rejohnson@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6096
    Room: B-234 NN
    Read more
    Florence Kabba

    fkabba@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5342
    Room: B-234 CC
    Read more
    Karen Kearns

    kkearns@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5635
    Room: B-234 G
    Read more
    Hyun-Joo Kim

    hkim@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6095
    Room: B-234 M
    Read more
    William Kurzyna

    wkurzyna@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5653
    Room: B-234 T
    Read more
    Arthur Lau

    alau@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5626
    Room: B-234 F
    Read more
    Sue Livingston

    slivings@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5621
    Room: B-234 M
    Read more
    Michele Malone

    mmalone@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Bede McCormack

    bmccormack@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5460
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Ernesto Menéndez-Conde

    emenendez-conde@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5369
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Tomonori Nagano

    tnagano@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5484
    Room: B-234 FF
    Read more
    Ernest Nieratka

    nieratkaer@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5622
    Room: B-234 H
    Read more
    Adhiambo Okomba

    aokomba@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5630
    Room: B-234 K
    Read more
    Agnieszka Rakowicz

    arakowicz@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5126
    Room: B-234 MM
    Read more
    Max Rodriguez

    rodriguez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5467
    Room: B-234 Y
    Read more
    Jane Selden

    seldenja@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5373
    Room: B-234 KK
    Read more
    Walter Sistrunk

    wsistrunk@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5484
    Room: B-234
    Read more
    Kenneth J. Yin

    kennethy@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-6029
    Room: B-234 AA
    Read more
    Paula Zimmermann

    pzimmermann@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tel: 718-482-5230
    Room: B-234 P
    Read more

LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
1-718-482-7200
Connect with us
Copyright © All Rights Reserved LaGuardia Community College Security LaGuardia Community College Privacy Policy LaGuardia Community College Policies & Governance