• Staff Directory

  • Table caption
    Administrative Offices, Room M414 Phone # or extension  email prefix [at] lagcc.cuny.edu   
    Aarkieva Smith  718-482-5462  ctl  
           
    Professional Development and Senior Staff     
    Eric Hofmann, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning 718 482-5031    ehofmann    
    Bret Eynon, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 718 482-5405    beynon    
    Ali Abdallah, Pedagogy and Technology Program Associate
    718 482-5402 
      aabdallah  
    Pablo Avila, First Year Program and Assessment Coordinator
    718 482-5499
      pavila  
    Marzena Bugaj, Associate Director for Staff Development
    718 482-5455    mbugaj  
    Josephine Corso, Associate Director 718 482-5416    jcorso   
    Jade Davis, Associate Director of Digital Learning Projects and Assessment
    718 482-7563
      jadavis  
    Ros Orgel, Director for ePortfolio, Assessment and Engagement 718 482-5448    roslyno    
    Kyoung Kang, Instructional Technology Support Specialist
     718 482-5404    kkang   
    Michele Piso, Associate Director for Scholarship and Publications   718 482-5483    mpiso    
    Ellen Quish, Associate Director for Pedagogy and First Year Programming 718 482-5382    equish    
    Crystal Rivas, Coordinator for Peer Advisor Academy
    718 482-7503     crivas  
    Priscilla Stadler, Associate Director for Instructional Design 718 482-5489    pstadler   
           
    ePortfolio Consultants        
    Thomas Rospigliosi   718 482-5407    trospigliosi    
    Oscar Cortes   718 482-5407    ocortes    
    Carla Clarke 718 482-5407    caclarke  
    Jose Castro 718 482-5407    jocastro  
    Frehiwot Leyeh
    718 482-5419   fleyeh  
           
    Instructional Design Assistants       
    Ricardo Castro 718 482-5408     rcastro   
    Ginny Gonzalez 718 482-5408 
      ggonzalez  
    Marwa Answar 718 482-5408 
      manswar  
    Breana Narine  718 482-5408    mhamed   
    Emilio Macas 718 482-5408    emacas  
    Rey Patron 718 482-5408    rpatron   
    Robert Pangilinan  718 482-5408    rpangilinan   
    Syed Wahajuddin  718 482-5408    wsyed   
            
    Administrative Staff     
    Aarkieva Smith   718 482-5462    aarkievas   
    Taha Rakla   718 482-5456    trakla   
    Lang Tuang, Technical Assistant 718 482-8408               
       ltuang@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Jesse Wolfe, Clerical Assistant 718 482-5462 
      jwolfe