• Staff Directory

  • Table caption
    Administrative Offices  Phone # or extension  email prefix [at] lagcc.cuny.edu   
    Aarkieva Smith  718-482-5462  ctl  
           
    Professional Development and Senior Staff     
    Eric Hofmann, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning 718 482-5031    ehofmann    
    Bret Eynon, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 718 482-5405    beynon    
    Ali Abdallah, Pedagogy and Technology Program Associate
    718 482-5402 
      aabdallah  
    Pablo Avila, First Year Program and Assessment Coordinator
    718 482-5499
      pavila  
    Marzena Bugaj, Associate Director for Staff Development
    718 482-5455    mbugaj  
    Josephine Corso, Associate Director 718 482-5416    jcorso   
    Jade Davis, Associate Director of Digital Learning Projects and Assessment
    718 482-7563
      jadavis  
    Mercedes Del Rosario, ePortfolio Project Director
    718 482-5440
      mdelrosario  
    Ros Orgel, Director for ePortfolio, Assessment and Engagement 718 482-5448    roslyno    
    Kyoung Kang, Instructional Technology Support Specialist
     718 482-5404    kkang   
    Michele Piso, Associate Director for Scholarship and Publications   718 482-5483    mpiso    
    Ellen Quish, Associate Director for Pedagogy and First Year Programming 718 482-5382    equish    
    Crystal Rivas, Coordinator for Peer Advisor Academy
    718 482-7503     crivas  
    Priscilla Stadler, Associate Director for Instructional Design 718 482-5489    pstadler    
           
    ePortfolio Consultants        
    Thomas Rospigliosi   718 482-5407    trospigliosi    
    Praveen Lama-Moktan   718 482-5407    plama-moktan    
    Oscar Cortes   718 482-5407    ocortes    
    Carla Clarke 718 482-5407    caclarke  
    Jose Castro 718 482-5407    jocastro  
    Frehiwot Leyeh
    718 482-5419   fleyeh  
           
    Instructional Design Assistants       
    Ricardo Castro 718 482-5402      rcastro   
    Ginny Gonzalez 718 482-5402 
      ggonzalez  
    Lissy Gonzalez 718 482-5402 
      lgonzalez  
    Mutaz Hamed  718 482-5402    mhamed   
    Emilio Macs 718 482-5402    emacs  
    Cristian Orellana 718 482-5402    corellana   
    Robert Pangilinan  718 482-5402    rpangilinan   
    Sulei Winn 718 482-5402    swinn   
            
    Administrative Staff     
    Aarkieva Smith   718 482-5462    aarkievas   
    Lang Tuang, Technical Assistant 718 482-5462 
      langktuang@gmail.com  
    Jesse Wolfe, Clerical Assistant 718 482-5462 
      jwolfe