• Meet Our Team

    Instructional Design Assistants


    Arjina Khanom<

    Arjina Khanom

    Computer Systems
    New York City College of Technology
    akhanom@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Nisha Sigar

    Nisha Sigar

    Mathematics
    Hunter College
    nsigar@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Paul Prageeth Don

    Paul Prageeth Don

    Computer Science
    Queens College
    pdon@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Peter Dilshan Don

    Peter Dilshan Don

    Computer Science
    Queens College
    pedon@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Rojan KC

    Rojan KC

    Computer Science
    Queens College
    rkc@lagcc.cuny.edu
     

    Student Technology Mentors


    Jane

    Daniela Ariza

     Psychology  
    Queens College 
    dariza@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Elbachir Chohaib

    Elbachir Chohaib

    Programming and Software Development 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    echohaib@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jamie Santiago

    Jamie Santiago

    Radiology Technology 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    jasantiago@lagcc.cuny.edu
      Jayantika Nandy

    Jayantika Nandy

    Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    jnandy@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Joanner Pena

    Joanner Pena

    Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    jopena@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Jooi Albano

    Jooi Albano

    Mechanical Engineering 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    jalbano@lagcc.cuny.edu
      Prakhyat Jung Rana

    Prakhyat Jung Rana

    Business Administration 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    prana@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Rey Reyes

    Rey Reyes

    Liberal Arts: Math and Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    rreyes@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Rohit Kumar Jha

    Rohit Kumar Jha

    Business Administration 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    rjha@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Sabrina Chowdhury

    Sabrina Chowdhury

    Computer Science 
    New York City College of Technology 
    sachowdhury@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Samy Gadi

    Samy Gadi

    Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    sgadi@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Shiven Nayee

    Shiven Nayee

    Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    snayee@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Sitao Xing

    Stella Xing

    Fine Arts: Design Studies 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    sxing@lagcc.cuny.edu
      Tea Sikharulidze

    Tea Sikharulidze

    Accounting 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    tsikharuidze@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tenzin Tashi

    Tenzin Tashi

    Computer Science 
    LaGuardia Community College 
    ttashi@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Yillin Chen

    Yillin Chen

    Accounting 
    Baruch College 
    yichen@lagcc.cuny.edu