• Registrar Office
  • Registrar's Office Staff

    Burhan Siddiqui, Registrar
    bsiddiqui@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5003
    Responsible for:Student Records Maintenance, Attendance & Grades, Curriculum Updates, Academic Calendar, CUNYfirst Updates, CUNYfirst User Access Authorization
    Derwent Dawkins
    Associate Registrar
    ddawkins@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5013
    Responsible for: Manage Course Scheduling, Technology Support, Manage DegreeWorks & Curriculum, Manage registration activities
    Tanya Lavezzari
    tlavezzari@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5119
    Responsible for: Technology Support, DegreeWorks Updates, Process Readmission and Reinstatement Requests
    Ganga Persaud
    gangap@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5014
    Responsible for: Students CUNYfirst account, Graduation Evaluation, registration, User Access Authorization
    Carmen Marte
    Assistant Registrar
    cmarte@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5051
    Responsible for: Process LPN and LRN Candidacy, Residency Requests, Student Demographic Data Updates
    Melvy Mileta
    mmileta@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5004
    Responsible for: Administrative Assistant and Support Staff
    Stephen Silva
    ssilva@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5076
    Responsible for: Course Scheduling, Independent Study Contract processing, and assisting office with registration
    Norella Moreno
    norellamo@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5136
    Responsible for: Graduation valuation & Certification, Verification letters
    Ecaterina Carabasu
    Associate Registrar
    ecarabasu@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.730.7597
    Responsible for:Ensures Compliance, and implement measures related to FERPA, CUNY and College’s polies and procedures
    Allyson Santiago
    asantiago@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5221
    Responsible for:Major Changes, Candidacy and Graduation Evaluation, Withdrawal processing
    Anthony Sclafani
    asclafani@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5012
    Responsible for:Graduation valuation & Certification, ePermit Processing and Candidacy Evaluation for the Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy and Veterinary Technology programs
    Jackie Lee
    jaclee@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5408
    Responsible for: Grade Changes, High School registration and grading and web update, Waiver and Substitution processing
  • Financial Aid Video
    Financial Aid Videos
  • Download Forms Thumbnail
    Download Forms
  • Contact Financial Aid
    Contact Financial Aid