• Instructional Services and Media Distribution

  •   e-503 media room
  • Click on the 'Edit' icon (edit icon) in the top-right corner of this widget to select Content/Form you wish to display.
  •  Adam Volin, IT Support

    AdamEmail: AVolin@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E506

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6088

     Adel Tarfaia, IT Support

    AdelEmail: ATarfaia@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Adjevi Gunn, IT Support

    AdjeviEmail: AGunn@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E101

    Phone: 1(718) 482-8725

     Collet Pennant, College Assistant

    ColletEmail: CPennant@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Eddie Corniel, IT Support

    EddieEmail: ECorniel@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Edgar Pintado, IT Support

    EdgarEmail: EPintado@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: C238A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6124

     Enrique Guzman, College Assistant

    EnriqueEmail: EGuzman@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: C237A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6161

     Fahusto Flores, IT Support

    FahustoEmail: FFlores@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Gerard Irizarry, Training Instructor

    Email: girizarry@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Office: B333A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6109

     Jeanette Sutherland, CUNY Administrative Assistant

    JeanetteEmail: JeanSu@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E506

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6125

     Jetmir Troshani, Training Coordinator

    JetmirEmail: JTroshani@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: B333B

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6198

     Johnny Yoh, IT Support

    Email: jyoh@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6151

     Kamanie Sookram, College Assistant

    KamanieEmail: KSookram@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Karina Conde, College Assistant

    Email: KConde@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Leroy S. Salley, Manager

    LeroyEmail: LeroyS@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6137

     Lisa Granger, College Assistant

    LisaEmail: LGranger@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E101

    Phone: 1(718) 482-8725

     Luisa Diaz, College Assistant

    LuisaEmail: LDiaz@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E101

    Phone: 1(718) 482-8725

     Luz A.Mosquera, IT Support

    LuzEmail: LuzM@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: C238A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6161

     Mariana Conde, Manager

    MarianaEmail: MariannaC@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-8867

     Mario Fernandez, Manager

    MarioEmail: MarioF@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: B333C

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6094

     Md Rahman, IT Support

    MdEmail: MRahman@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Melina Vargas, Blackboard Administrator

    Email: Melinav@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Office: B127

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6121

     Michael Cutajar, Training Instructor

    Email: mcutajar@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Office: B333A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6109

     Milady Fland-Aviles, IT Support

    MFlandEmail: MiledyF@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Ramesh Samarakody, IT Support

    RameshEmail: RSamarakody@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: B333

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6101

     Raymond Nunez De La Cruz , IT Support

    EmaRaymondil: RDeLaCruz@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Salvatore Sommella, College Assistant

    SalvatoreEmail: SSommella@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Sanam Maharjan, College Assistant

    SanamEmail: SMaharjan@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: E256A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6127

     Serge Dieme, IT Support

    SergioEmail: SDieme@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: C237A

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6161

     Siu Tin, Senior Associate

    SiuEmail: SiuTin@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E506

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6143

     Theresia Litvay-Sardou, Director of Instructional Services & Media Distrubtion

    TheresiaEmail: TerryL@LaGCC.CUNY.edu 

    Office: E506C

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6123

     YoungJoo Shin, College Assistant

    YoungJooEmail: YShin@LaGCC.CUNY.edu  

    Office: B127

    Phone: 1(718) 482-6088


  • ISMD
    Facebook Page 
  •  e503 
      E503 Media Room 

  • Blackboard  

    Blackboard 

  • Smart Classrooms 

    Smart Classroom 

  • CUNY First 

    CUNY First 

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved