• Financial Aid
  • Student Inquiries  (718) 482-5242
    StudentFinancialServices@lagcc.cuny.edu

    Dr. Gail Baksh-Jarrett
    Senior Director of Enrollment & Student Financial Services
    gailbj@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5116      C-107


    Lori Hughes                             
    Associate Director of Student Financial Services
    lhughes@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5113      C-107


    Annette Hamilton
    Financial Aid Manager
    anhamilton@lagcc.cuny.edu   EXT. 5951      C-107


    Antonio Olivero
    Default Manager                                     
    aolivero@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 7585      C-107


    Luba Kuzmyn
    Compliance Officer
    lkuzmyn@lagcc.cuny.edu      EXT. 5181     C-107


    Shaundia Comrie
    Financial Aid Manager
    scomrie@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 5393    C-107


    Pierre Jean
    Financial Aid Systems Specialist
    pjean@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5165      C-107


    Yvette Bass
    Student Financial Services Payroll Assistant
    ybass@lagcc.cuny.edu          EXT. 5096      C-113


    Tammy Cheek
    CUNY Office Assistant
    tcheek@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 6069      C-107


    David Amelco
    IT Associate
    damelco@lagcc.cuny.edu      EXT. 5110      C-107


    Saniyah Johnson
    Payroll Assistant
    sajohnson@lagcc.cuny.edu     EXT. 2032      C-113


    Ryan Torres
    CUNY Office Assistant
    rtorres@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 2344    C-113


    Keith Lewis
    Financial Aid Advisor/TAP Certifying Assistant                                
    klewis@lagcc.cuny.edu            EXT. 5008      C-107


    Ruth Morocho
    Financial Aid Advisor
    rmorocho@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5147     C-107


    Lauren McGhie
    Administrative Assistant     
    laurenm@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5115      C-107


    Nazime Molla
    TAP Certified Officer
    nmolla@lagcc.cuny.edu            EXT. 5147      C-107


    Patricia Mori-Vignola
    Return to Title IV Coordinator/ Pell Overpayments
    pmori@lagcc.cuny.edu             EXT. 5187      C-113


    Alicia Smith 
    Financial Aid Advisor/Loan Program 
    asmith@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5221      C-107


    Clare Wiltshire
    Financial Aid Advisor
    cwiltshire@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 5015     C-107


    Kimberly Feldman
    Financial Aid Advisor
    kfeldman@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5115     C-107


    Arianna Pina
    Assistant Director/SFS Payroll Coordinator
    apina@lagcc.cuny.edu            EXT. 5199      C-113B


    Amelia Gomes
    FA. Specialist/FWS Coordinator                                  
    agomes@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 6087      C-107


    Sandy Mao 
    Financial Aid Specialist                             
    smao@lagcc.cuny.edu          EXT. 5999      C-107


    Andy Tran
    Financial Aid Advisor   
    atran@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 4075      C-107


    Lina So-Yam
    Financial Aid Advisor             
    lso-yam@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 6023    C-107


    Paul Cavalieri
    Financial Aid Advisor
    pcavalieri@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 5673   C-107


    Alejandro Zaverukha-Navarrete
    Financial Aid Advisor
    azaverukha-navarrete@lagcc.cuny.edu     EXT. 4075  C-107   

  • Financial Aid Video
    Financial Aid Videos
  • Financial Aid FAQs Thumbnail
    Financial Aid FAQs
  • Download Forms Thumbnail
    Download Forms
  • Contact Financial Aid
    Contact Financial Aid 

LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
1-718-482-7200
Connect with us
Copyright © All Rights Reserved LaGuardia Community College Security LaGuardia Community College Privacy Policy LaGuardia Community College Policies & Governance